Verband Deutscher Kleinhundezüchter e.V.


im VDH und in der FCI - gegründet 1948

Die Rassebetreuer

Bologneser

Erika Fassott, Schaulenborg 19, 49696 Peheim, 04479-330313, e.fassott@online.de

Bolonka Zwetna

Annemarie Gerdes, Vosseberg 8, 26901 Lorup, 05954-847, gerdesheiner@t-online.de

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Nancy Geipel, Bahnhofstr. 39, 06895 Zahna, 034924-20375, n.geipel@web.de

Chihuahua

Daniela Schwenk, 49545 Tecklenburg * Brochterbeck, 0157-73005287, info@vom-drachental.de

Sandra Schlecht, Edvard-Grieg-Str. 5, 90453 Nürnberg, 0911-266164, little-chihuahua@arcor.de

Havaneser

Angela Nicklis, Rüppertstr. 20, 76777 Neupotz, 07272-75986, pepsi-jenny@t-online.de

Dorothee Dombrowski, Willi-Schwienhorst-Str. 39, 59227 Ahlen, 02382-803166, dombrowskip@aol.com

Pia Runge, Im Falteracker 6, 64646 Heppenheim, 06252-910029, piarunge@gmx.de

Philippine Götemann, Bokensdorferstr. 4, 38554 Weyhausen, 05362-9893189, info@of-velvet-dreams.de

Löwchen

Jutta Karoline Eckhardt, Im Grund 2, 35630 Ehringhausen * Daubhausen, 06443-1548, jutta.eckhardt63@gmx.de

Ursula Geipel, Wiesenstr. 13, 06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg, 03491-662436, disneylands@gmx.de

Malteser

Hermann Kirchner, Kolberger Ring 11, 27804 Berne, 04406-921959, easygroom@t-online.de

Alexandra Bülow, Biberstr. 11a, 16356 Ahrensfelde, 030-43078388, infobuelow@yahoo.de

Mops

Stefan Lemmermann, Weissenhof 3 i, 22159 Hamburg, 040-69705897, info@vom-vorgebirge.de

Judith Freudenberg, Niedernstöckener Str. 7, 31535 Neustadt a. Rbg. * Niedernstöcken

Papillon/Phalene

Dr. med. Gwendolin Zöllner, Schloß-Str. 13, 56727 Mayen, 02651-7599730, papillons@gmx.de

Janine Klein, Jägerweg 4, 89584 Ehingen * Dintenhofen, 07391-752739, janine.klein13@gmail.com

Prager Rattler

Karin Fischer, Dorfstr. 27a, 02788 Schlegel, 035843-221987, lausitzblick@gmail.com

Irena Skarabela, Richard-Wagner-Str. 6, 91413 Neustadt a.d. Aisch, 09161-829088, irena.skarabela@web.de

Russkyi Toy

Schipperke

Ines Dowiasch-Nölp, Zum Lerchenfeld 13, 34314 Espenau, 05673-516692, inesdowiasch-noelp@gmx.de

Julia Maus, Blumenweg 4, 35753 Greifenstein * Holzhausen, 06478-277810, malinoid@gmx.de

Shih-Tzu

Sylvelin Litfin, Schulzendorfer Str. 7, 15732 Eichwalde, 030-6759573, sylvelinmaria@aol.com

Carola Vorderstemann, Kirchweg 3, 57537 Hövels, 02742-71549, heydpark@t-online.de

Zwerggriffon

Elena Kohrs, Burgstr. 1, 31860 Emmerthal, 05157-959804, stratus-kohrs@web.de